Executive Management

Jon Crawford

President

jon@crawfordoilco.com
608-742-2414

Jim Crawford

Vice President

jim@crawfordoilandpropane.com
608-742-2414

Office Staff

Erin Donnely

Office Manager

erin@crawfordoilco.com
608-742-2414

Jen Kjorlie

Accounts Receivable

jen@crawfordoilco.com
608-742-2414

Angela Ries

Orders & Accounts Payable

angela@crawfordoilco.com
608-742-2414

Stacy Hinze

Wholesale Accounts Manager

stacy@crawfordoilco.com
608-742-2414

 

Drivers

Dustin Georgeson

 

Chad Georgeson

 

Brandon Ashbrook

 

Steve Krueger

 

Chad Miller

 

Steve Krueger II

 

Jeff Bilberry

 

Store Management

Steve Madsen

Store Manager Fort Bp

Eric Madsen

Store Manager at Jim’s Bp

Mandy Krueger

Manager